Staff

TITOLARE
Dott. Roberto Corradini  –  roberto@studio-corradini.com
Commercialista e Revisore dei Conti

SEGRETERIA
Sabrina Giovanna Meloni  –  sabrina@studio-corradini.com

UFFICIO CONTABILITÀ E BILANCI
Dott.ssa Sara Scotti  –  sara@studio-corradini.com
Commercialista e Revisore dei Conti
Dott. Maurizio Delbò – maurizio@studio-corradini.com
Commercialista e Revisore dei Conti

Valentina Casazza  – valentina@studio-corradini.com
Chiara Destro – chiara@studio-corradini.com
Cristina Tonali – cristina.tonali@studio-corradini.com
Dott.ssa Valeria Dedomenici – valeria@studio-corradini.com

UFFICIO PAGHE E CONTRIBUTI
Aurora Piacentini  –  aurora@studio-corradini.com
Dott.ssa Anna Nodari  –  anna@studio-corradini.com
Cristina Meli  –  cristina@studio-corradini.com
Taysir Fortuna – paghe@studio-corradini.com