Staff

TITOLARE
Dott. Roberto Corradini  –  roberto@studio-corradini.com

SEGRETERIA
Sabrina Giovanna Meloni  –  sabrina@studio-corradini.com

UFFICIO CONTABILITÀ E BILANCI
Dott.ssa Sara Scotti  –  sara@studio-corradini.com
Domenica Zucca  – domenica@studio-corradini.com
Stefania Rancati  – stefania@studio-corradini.com
Francesca Manelli  –  francesca@studio-corradini.com
Dott.ssa Silvia D’Agostino  –  silvia@studio-corradini.com

UFFICIO PAGHE E CONTRIBUTI
Aurora Piacentini  –  aurora@studio-corradini.com
Dott.ssa Anna Nodari  –  anna@studio-corradini.com
Dott.ssa Alessandra Radaelli  –  alessandra@studio-corradini.com